Category View

 

TGIF Night Swinger Party TGIF @ Bowery Bliss
Couples & Single Females only
beginning Friday, December 15, 2017 at 10:00pm until 04:00am

Saturday Night Swinger Party Sophisticated Saturdays
Couples & Single Females
beginning Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 10:00pm until 05:00am

After Work Swinger Party Every Tuesday AfterWork Party
Couples, Single Females, & Single Males
beginning Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 08:00pm until 02:00am

Wicked Wednesday Swinger Party Wicked Wednesday
Couples & Single Females only
beginning Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 09:00pm until 03:00am

Jonsie Jonsie's Lair
Couples, Single Females & Single Males
beginning Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 09:00pm until 03:00am

TGIF Night Swinger Party TGIF @ Bowery Bliss
Couples & Single Females only
beginning Friday, December 22, 2017 at 10:00pm until 04:00am

Bowery Bliss Bowery Bliss' Annual Holiday Party
Couples & Single Females
beginning Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 10:00pm until 05:00am

After Work Swinger Party Every Tuesday AfterWork Party
Couples, Single Females, & Single Males
beginning Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 08:00pm until 02:00am

Wicked Wednesday Swinger Party Wicked Wednesday
Couples & Single Females only
beginning Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 09:00pm until 03:00am

Jonsie Jonsie's Lair
Couples, Single Females & Single Males
beginning Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 09:00pm until 03:00am

Join our Mailing List

Translate this Page

enzh-TWfrdeitjaptrues
Girls Night Out
Fri Dec 15 @ 8:00PM
Female half of an MF couple and single females
Sophisticated Saturdays
Sat Dec 16 @10:00PM
Couples & Single Females
AfterWork Party
Tue Dec 19 @ 8:00PM
Couples, Single Females, & Single Males
Wicked Wednesday
Wed Dec 20 @ 9:00PM
Couples & Single Females only
Jonsie's Lair
Thu Dec 21 @ 9:00PM
Couples, Single Females & Single Males
TGIF @ Bowery Bliss
Fri Dec 22 @10:00PM
Couples & Single Females only
Bowery Bliss' Annual Holiday Party
Sat Dec 23 @10:00PM
Couples & Single Females

Please review our FAQ for answers to the most common questions.
If you have additional questions, please call +1.917.484.1898
Para informacion en español, pueden llamar al +1.917.484.0447

Office Hours:  Monday - Saturday 12pm to 7pm

Club Hours

  • Tuesday: 8pm to 2am
  • Wednesday: 9pm to 3am
  • Thursday: 9pm to 3am
  • Friday: 10pm to 4am
  • Saturday: 10pm to 5am