Category View

 

After Work Swinger Party Every Tuesday AfterWork Party
Couples, Single Females, & Single Males
beginning Tuesday, September 25, 2018 at 08:00pm until 02:00am

Wicked Wednesday Swinger Party Wicked Wednesday
Couples & Single Females only
beginning Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 09:00pm until 03:00am

Jonsie Jonsie's Lair Anniversary Celebration
Couples, Single Females & Single Males
beginning Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 09:00pm until 03:00am

TGIF Night Swinger Party TGIF @ Bowery Bliss
Couples & Single Females only
beginning Friday, September 28, 2018 at 10:00pm until 04:00am

Saturday Night Swinger Party Sophisticated Saturdays
Couples & Single Females
beginning Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 10:00pm until 05:00am

After Work Swinger Party Every Tuesday AfterWork Party
Couples, Single Females, & Single Males
beginning Tuesday, October 02, 2018 at 08:00pm until 02:00am

Wicked Wednesday Swinger Party Wicked Wednesday
Couples & Single Females only
beginning Wednesday, October 03, 2018 at 09:00pm until 03:00am

Jonsie Jonsie's Lair
Couples, Single Females & Single Males
beginning Thursday, October 04, 2018 at 09:00pm until 03:00am

TGIF Night Swinger Party TGIF @ Bowery Bliss
Couples & Single Females only
beginning Friday, October 05, 2018 at 10:00pm until 04:00am

Official SLS.com event Official SLS Event - Saturday Swinger Social
Couples & Single Females
beginning Saturday, October 06, 2018 at 10:00pm until 05:00am

Join our Mailing List

Translate this Page

enzh-TWfrdeitjaptrues
AfterWork Party
Tue Sep 25 @ 8:00PM
Couples, Single Females, & Single Males
Wicked Wednesday
Wed Sep 26 @ 9:00PM
Couples & Single Females only
Jonsie's Lair Anniversary Celebration
Thu Sep 27 @ 9:00PM
Couples, Single Females & Single Males
TGIF @ Bowery Bliss
Fri Sep 28 @10:00PM
Couples & Single Females only
Sophisticated Saturdays
Sat Sep 29 @10:00PM
Couples & Single Females
AfterWork Party
Tue Oct 02 @ 8:00PM
Couples, Single Females, & Single Males
Wicked Wednesday
Wed Oct 03 @ 9:00PM
Couples & Single Females only

Please review our FAQ for answers to the most common questions.
If you have additional questions, please call +1.917.484.1898
Para informacion en español, pueden llamar al +1.917.484.0447

Office Hours:  Monday - Saturday 12pm to 7pm

Club Hours

  • Tuesday: 8pm to 2am
  • Wednesday: 9pm to 3am
  • Thursday: 9pm to 3am
  • Friday: 10pm to 4am
  • Saturday: 10pm to 5am