Category View

 

After Work Swinger Party Every Tuesday AfterWork Party
Couples, Single Females, & Single Males
beginning Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 08:00pm until 02:00am

Wicked Wednesday Swinger Party Wicked Wednesday
Couples & Single Females only
beginning Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 09:00pm until 03:00am

Swinger 101 Swinger 101
Couples, Single Females, & Single Males
beginning Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 07:00pm until 09:00pm

Jonsie Jonsie's Lair
Couples, Single Females & Single Males
beginning Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 09:00pm until 03:00am

TGIF Night Swinger Party TGIF @ Bowery Bliss
Couples & Single Females only
beginning Friday, November 16, 2018 at 10:00pm until 04:00am

Saturday Night Swinger Party Sophisticated Saturdays
Couples & Single Females
beginning Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 10:00pm until 05:00am

After Work Swinger Party Every Tuesday AfterWork Party
Couples, Single Females, & Single Males
beginning Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at 08:00pm until 02:00am

bowery-nov23.jpg Thanksgiving Fest
Couples & Single Women
beginning Wednesday, November 21, 2018 at 09:00pm until 03:00am

Thanksgiving Holiday - CLOSED

beginning Thursday, November 22, 2018 at 08:00pm until 11:59pm

TGIF Night Swinger Party TGIF @ Bowery Bliss
Couples & Single Females only
beginning Friday, November 23, 2018 at 10:00pm until 04:00am

Translate this Page

enzh-TWfrdeitjaptrues
AfterWork Party
Tue Nov 13 @ 8:00PM
Couples, Single Females, & Single Males
Wicked Wednesday
Wed Nov 14 @ 9:00PM
Couples & Single Females only
Swinger 101
Thu Nov 15 @ 7:00PM
Couples, Single Females, & Single Males
Jonsie's Lair
Thu Nov 15 @ 9:00PM
Couples, Single Females & Single Males
TGIF @ Bowery Bliss
Fri Nov 16 @10:00PM
Couples & Single Females only
Sophisticated Saturdays
Sat Nov 17 @10:00PM
Couples & Single Females
AfterWork Party
Tue Nov 20 @ 8:00PM
Couples, Single Females, & Single Males

Please review our FAQ for answers to the most common questions.
If you have additional questions, please call +1.917.484.1898
Para informacion en español, pueden llamar al +1.917.484.0447

Office Hours:  Monday - Saturday 12pm to 7pm

Club Hours

  • Tuesday: 8pm to 2am
  • Wednesday: 9pm to 3am
  • Thursday: 9pm to 3am
  • Friday: 10pm to 4am
  • Saturday: 10pm to 5am