Category View

 

TGIF Night Swinger Party TGIF @ Bowery Bliss
Couples & Single Females only
beginning Friday, December 27, 2019 at 10:00pm until 04:00am

Naughty and Nice Naughty & Nice

beginning Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 10:00pm until 05:00am

bowery-123119.jpg Swing into 2020
Couples & Single Females only
beginning Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 09:30pm until 06:00am

New Years Day - CLOSED

beginning Wednesday, January 01, 2020 at 09:00pm until 02:00am

Jonsie Jonsie's Lair
Couples, Single Females & Single Males
beginning Thursday, January 02, 2020 at 09:00pm until 03:00am

TGIF Night Swinger Party TGIF @ Bowery Bliss
Couples & Single Females only
beginning Friday, January 03, 2020 at 10:00pm until 04:00am

Official SLS.com Recovery Swinger Social Official SLS Event - Recovery
Couples & Single Females
beginning Saturday, January 04, 2020 at 10:00pm until 05:00am

After Work Swinger Party Every Tuesday AfterWork Party
Couples, Single Females, & Single Males
beginning Tuesday, January 07, 2020 at 08:00pm until 02:00am

Wicked Wednesday Swinger Party Wicked Wednesday
Couples & Single Females only
beginning Wednesday, January 08, 2020 at 09:00pm until 03:00am

Jonsie Jonsie's Lair
Couples, Single Females & Single Males
beginning Thursday, January 09, 2020 at 09:00pm until 03:00am

Translate this Page

enzh-TWfrdeitjaptrues
AfterWork Party
Tue Nov 19 @ 8:00PM
Couples, Single Females, & Single Males
Wicked Wednesday
Wed Nov 20 @ 9:00PM
Couples & Single Females only
Jonsie's Lair
Thu Nov 21 @ 9:00PM
Couples, Single Females & Single Males
TGIF @ Bowery Bliss
Fri Nov 22 @10:00PM
Couples & Single Females only
Sophisticated Saturdays
Sat Nov 23 @10:00PM
Couples & Single Females
AfterWork Party
Tue Nov 26 @ 8:00PM
Couples, Single Females, & Single Males
Thanksgiving Fest
Wed Nov 27 @ 9:00PM
Couples & Single Females only

Please review our FAQ for answers to the most common questions.
If you have additional questions, please call +1.917.484.1898
Para informacion en español, pueden llamar al +1.917.484.0447

Office Hours:  Monday - Saturday 12pm to 7pm

Club Hours

  • Tuesday: 8pm to 2am
  • Wednesday: 9pm to 3am
  • Thursday: 9pm to 3am
  • Friday: 10pm to 4am
  • Saturday: 10pm to 5am