Category View

 

After Work Swinger Party Every Tuesday AfterWork Party
Couples, Single Females, & Single Males
beginning Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at 08:00pm until 02:00am

Wicked Wednesday Swinger Party Wicked Wednesday
Couples & Single Females only
beginning Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 09:00pm until 03:00am

Swinger 101 Swinger 101
Couples, Single Females, & Single Males
beginning Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 07:00pm until 09:00pm

Jonsie Jonsie's Lair
Couples, Single Females & Single Males
beginning Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 09:00pm until 03:00am

TGIF Night Swinger Party TGIF @ Bowery Bliss
Couples & Single Females only
beginning Friday, October 20, 2017 at 10:00pm until 04:00am

Jack Jack's Birthday Celebration
Couples & Single Females
beginning Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 10:00pm until 05:00am

After Work Swinger Party Every Tuesday AfterWork Party
Couples, Single Females, & Single Males
beginning Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 08:00pm until 02:00am

Wicked Wednesday Swinger Party Wicked Wednesday
Couples & Single Females only
beginning Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 09:00pm until 03:00am

Jonsie Halloween at Jonsie's Lair
Couples, Single Females & Single Males
beginning Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 09:00pm until 03:00pm

TGIF Night Swinger Party TGIF @ Bowery Bliss
Couples & Single Females only
beginning Friday, October 27, 2017 at 10:00pm until 04:00am

Join our Mailing List

Translate this Page

enzh-TWfrdeitjaptrues
AfterWork Party
Tue Oct 17 @ 8:00PM
Couples, Single Females, & Single Males
Wicked Wednesday
Wed Oct 18 @ 9:00PM
Couples & Single Females only
Swinger 101
Thu Oct 19 @ 7:00PM
Couples, Single Females, & Single Males
Jonsie's Lair
Thu Oct 19 @ 9:00PM
Couples, Single Females & Single Males
TGIF @ Bowery Bliss
Fri Oct 20 @10:00PM
Couples & Single Females only
Jack's Birthday Celebration
Sat Oct 21 @10:00PM
Couples & Single Females
AfterWork Party
Tue Oct 24 @ 8:00PM
Couples, Single Females, & Single Males

Halloween Swinger Events 

Please review our FAQ for answers to the most common questions.
If you have additional questions, please call +1.917.484.1898
Para informacion en español, pueden llamar al +1.917.484.0447

Office Hours:  Monday - Saturday 12pm to 7pm

Club Hours

  • Tuesday: 8pm to 2am
  • Wednesday: 9pm to 3am
  • Thursday: 9pm to 3am
  • Friday: 10pm to 4am
  • Saturday: 10pm to 5am